Vos contacts

Chercher un contact

Boulanger Laurent

Boulanger Laurent

Délégué Syndical National
Market
06 63 56 28 68
boulangerlaurent@gmail.com
Nord et Est
Goyard Scoarnec  Claudine

Goyard Scoarnec Claudine

Déléguée Syndicale Nationale
Market
06 71 99 98 26
claudine.scoarnec@gmail.com
Paris Est
Jarnolle Nathalie

Jarnolle Nathalie

Déléguée Syndicale Nationale
Market
06 88 79 26 64
nathaliejarnolle@gmail.com
Sud-Ouest
Lanois Sabine

Lanois Sabine

Déléguée Syndicale
Market
06 60 45 00 98
sabine.lanois.59@gmail.com
Nord et Est
Quessary  Christelle

Quessary Christelle

Déléguée Syndicale
Market
06 63 23 38 31
christelle.quessary@free.fr
Sud-Est
Robin Jean-Marc

Robin Jean-Marc

Délégué Syndical Central
Market
06 87 25 90 08
jmarcrob@gmail.com
Royer Pierrette

Royer Pierrette

Déléguée syndicale
Market
06 17 33 67 75
pierrette.royer@orange.fr
Ouest
Savel Muriel

Savel Muriel

Déléguée Syndicale
Market
06 68 62 93 34
muriel.savel@live.fr
Centre
Thiennot Vincent

Thiennot Vincent

Délégué Syndical National
Market
06 98 87 97 52
vincent.thiennot@gmail.com
Rhônes-Alpes
Thomine Maria

Thomine Maria

Déléguée Syndicale
Market
06 71 66 58 81
mariathomine67@hotmail.fr
Paris Ouest

Loading…